Skip navigation

HHT

Yes! It is that time of the week again. Our Hot Hunk Thursday fix was started by the lusty lovely Widdleshamrock – and you too can join in the fun by heading over there and telling her where your lovely pervy pics can be found!

So in fairness to the ANZAC traditions in the past few weeks, after offering up Richie last week, I’ve taken a peek at what the Western Isle has to offer. Can’t say I found too much – but then I could be looking in all the wrong places. I did find this wee speciman that fit the criteria somewhat:

And while Clint Schifcofske is indeed a fine Rugger Hunk, I’m afraid I have to insist that Richie has it all over him.

So in order to help with the HHT search along some, I have to go back to my happy place and there he is… who could resist?? Ahhhhh…. pull up a chair, and ummmm…. relax with the very, very lovely David Boreanaz….. I’m sure you’ll enjoy 😉

6 Comments

    • Anja
    • Posted May 8, 2008 at 9:28 am
    • Permalink

    Thanks, honey. The coffee just dribbled out of my mouth.

    Wasn’t Clint a Rugby League player originally? Yep, he’s no Richie.

  1. Ohhh I like your happy place…and I’m veryrelaxed now 😛

  2. and I’m back to the source of addiction……. sigh…….

  3. lol, So Richie writes like a girl…..

    They all have flaws honey.

    Anyway, can not watch David again. It overheated my computer the last time and the boys want to know what I am saying ‘Oh dear God’ about.

    • mylittledrummerboys
    • Posted May 8, 2008 at 11:08 pm
    • Permalink

    he is a honey all right – OMG I should get a life and watch more TV –

  4. Hoping you have a lovely time away.

    However, I still think you could have left me a lusty offering !!!!! 😦


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] person we won’t be hearing from is Martha. She is going away today. I am most disappointed she didn’t leave an offering before she […]

Leave a Reply

